Bonus Bundle! πŸŽ‰



Something awesome coming soon! πŸŽ‰



Winning Weeks

Text

winning week

ONE

winning week

TWO

winning week

Three

winning week

Four

winning week

Five

winning week

Six

winning week

Seven

winning week

Eight

winning week

Nine


How to do a

virtual session

How to make a

pamper pack



Events



Yearly

events

Comapany

deadlines

Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!

Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!

Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!


Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!


Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!

Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!


Event

name

Every Thursday
12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT |2:00pm CT| 3:00pm ET
Description about this event!


pamper pack

Supplies


LEVEL UP YOUR PAMPER PACK


Specific Samples to include

Request a

pamper pack

How to make a

Skin Care

Pamper Pack

Samples

- Skincare Set
Whatever is best suited for them.
Usually Timewise 3D Set.
- Microdermabrasion Set
Refine Scrub
Pore Minimizer
- Charcoal Mask


How to make a

follow up pamper pack

How to do a

Skin Care

Session


How to do a

follow up session

How to do a

Mani Pedi

Session


How to do a

follow up session

How to make a

Mani Pedi

Pamper Pack

Samples

- Satin Hands
Softener
Shea Scrub
Satin Hand Cream (optional)
- Revealing Radiance Facial Peel
- Mint Bliss


How to make a

follow up pamper pack

How to make a

Glamour

Pamper Pack

Samples

- **Skincare ** formulated for their skin type.
- Foundation Primer
- Foundation -CC cream is an easy match OR match her in 3D Full Coverage.
(Tools below for matching the her perfect shade)
- Color Card - Which includes 3 eye shadows, 1 blush,1 lipstick.


How to make a

follow up pamper pack

How to do a

Glamour

Session


How to do a

follow up session

How to make a

Hydra Session

Pamper Pack

Samples

- Timewise 3D Set (Or skincare line of choice)
- **Charcoal Mask **
- Microdermabrasion Set
- Radiance Facial Peel
- Moisture Renewing Gel Mask
- Vitamine C +E Serum

Have guest fill out a color pre-profile so you know what colors are best for them.


How to make a

follow up pamper pack

How to do a

Hydra

Session


How to do a

follow up session